Agenda Center

View current agendas and minutes for all boards and commissions. Previous years' agendas and minutes can be found in the Document Center. Adobe Reader may be required to view some documents. Get Adobe Acrobat

Board of Supervisors

Agenda Minutes Media Download

Oct 22, 2021  — Posted Oct 14, 2021 12:00 AM

Board of Supervisors' Regular Meeting, Friday, October 22, 2021 | Agenda & Supporting Documents

Videos

Oct 8, 2021  — Amended Oct 8, 2021 11:02 AM

Board of Supervisors' Regular Meeting, Friday, October 8, 2021 | Amended Agenda & Supporting Documents

Minutes Videos

Sep 24, 2021  — Amended Sep 28, 2021 3:27 PM

Board of Supervisors' Regular Meeting, Friday, Sept 24, 2021 | Amended Agenda & Supporting Documents

Minutes Videos

Sep 10, 2021  — Posted Sep 10, 2021 3:12 PM

Board of Supervisors' Regular Meeting, Friday, Sept 10, 2021

Minutes Videos

Aug 27, 2021  — Amended Aug 27, 2021 2:29 PM

Board of Supervisors' Regular Meeting, Friday, Aug 27, 2021

Minutes Videos

Aug 13, 2021  — Amended Aug 13, 2021 3:11 PM

Board of Supervisors' Regular Meeting, Friday, Aug 13, 2021

Minutes Videos

Jul 27, 2021  — Amended Jul 27, 2021 2:24 PM

Board of Supervisors' Regular Meeting, Tuesday, July 27, 2021

Minutes Videos

Jun 25, 2021  — Amended Jun 25, 2021 1:31 PM

Board of Supervisors' Regular Meeting, Friday, June 25, 2021

Minutes Videos

Jun 11, 2021  — Amended Jun 11, 2021 1:15 PM

Board of Supervisors' Regular Meeting, Friday, June 11, 2021

Minutes Videos

May 21, 2021  — Amended May 21, 2021 2:04 PM

Board of Supervisors' Regular Meeting, Friday, May 21, 2021

Minutes Videos

May 7, 2021  — Amended May 7, 2021 3:53 PM

Board of Supervisors' Regular Meeting, Friday, May 7, 2021

Minutes Videos

Apr 23, 2021  — Amended Apr 27, 2021 11:20 AM

Board of Supervisors' Regular Meeting, Friday, April 23, 2021

Minutes Videos

Apr 9, 2021  — Amended Apr 12, 2021 10:58 AM

Board of Supervisors' Regular Meeting, Friday, April 9, 2021

Minutes Videos

Mar 19, 2021  — Amended Mar 19, 2021 11:40 AM

Board of Supervisors' Regular Meeting, Friday, March 19, 2021

Minutes Videos

Mar 16, 2021  — Amended Mar 17, 2021 11:44 AM

Board of Supervisors' Regular Meeting, Tuesday, March 16, 2021

Minutes Videos

Feb 23, 2021  — Amended Apr 16, 2021 3:49 PM

Board of Supervisors' Regular Meeting, Tuesday, February 23, 2021

Minutes Videos

Feb 5, 2021  — Amended Feb 8, 2021 8:22 AM

Board of Supervisors' Regular Meeting, Friday, February 5, 2021

Minutes Videos

Jan 22, 2021  — Amended Jan 25, 2021 10:14 AM

Board of Supervisors' Regular Meeting/Annual Landowner's Meeting, Friday, January 22, 2021

Minutes Videos

Jan 8, 2021  — Amended Jan 11, 2021 12:19 PM

Board of Supervisors' Regular Meeting Meeting, Friday, January 8, 2021

Minutes Videos