Agenda Center

View current agendas and minutes for all boards and commissions. Previous years' agendas and minutes can be found in the Document Center. Adobe Reader may be required to view some documents. Get Adobe Acrobat

Board of Supervisors

Agenda Minutes Media Download

Jun 22, 2018  — Amended Jun 19, 2018

Board of Supervisors' Regular Meeting, Friday, June 22, 2018

Jun 6, 2018  — Amended Jun 7, 2018

Board of Supervisors Special Meeting, Wednesday, June 6, 2018

Minutes Videos

May 25, 2018  — Amended May 25, 2018

Board of Supervisors' Regular Meeting, Friday, May 25, 2018

Minutes Videos

May 11, 2018  — Amended May 14, 2018

Board of Supervisors' Regular Meeting, Friday, May 11, 2018

Minutes Videos

Apr 27, 2018  — Amended Apr 27, 2018

Board of Supervisors' Regular Meeting, Friday, April 27, 2018

Minutes Videos

Apr 13, 2018  — Amended Apr 13, 2018

Board of Supervisors' Regular Meeting, Friday, April 13, 2018

Minutes Videos

Mar 9, 2018  — Amended Mar 9, 2018

Board of Supervisors' Regular Meeting, Friday, March 9, 2018

Minutes Videos

Feb 23, 2018  — Amended Feb 19, 2018

Board of Supervisors' Regular Meeting, Friday, February 23, 2018

Minutes Videos

Feb 9, 2018  — Amended Feb 5, 2018

Board of Supervisors' Regular Meeting, Friday, February 9, 2018

Minutes Videos

Jan 30, 2018  — Amended Jan 30, 2018

Board of Supervisors' Special Meeting, Tuesday, January 30, 2018

Minutes Videos

Jan 26, 2018  — Amended Jan 26, 2018

Board of Supervisors' Regular /Annual Landowner's Meeting, Friday, January 26, 2018

Minutes Videos

Jan 12, 2018  — Amended Jan 12, 2018

Board of Supervisors' Regular Meeting, Friday, January 12, 2018

Minutes Videos