Department Directory

Department Directory

Sun 'N Lake Improvement DistrictSun N Lake Rec
Address:
View Map
5306 Sun n' Lake Boulevard
Sebring, FL 33872
 
Phone:
863-382-2196
 
Emergency Phone:
863-235-1758
 
Fax:
863-884-1281
 
Hours
Monday - Friday: 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. 
*excluding District observed Holidays

Address: View Map
5223 Tee Time Circle
Sebring, FL 33872

Phone:
863-385-4830
Address: View Map
5223 Tee Time Circle
Sebring, FL 33872

Phone:
863-382-1191
Address: View Map
3500 Edgewater Dr
Sebring, FL 33872
 
Phone:
Utilities
Address:  View Map
4431 Columbus Blvd
Sebring, FL 33872
 
Phone:

 
Department Name First Name Last Name Position Email Phone
Administration Raymond "Boz" Bossert District General Manager rbossert@snldistrict.org (863) 382-2196 .ext 100
Administration Melissa Dahl Administrative Assistant/Board Secretary mdahl@snldistrict.org (863) 382-2196 .ext 103
Human Resources Ariel Fells Director of Human Resources afells@snldistrict.org (863) 382-2196 .ext 102
Code Enforcement Bob Hilts Code Enforcement Officer bhilts@snldistrict.org (863) 382-2196 .ext 101
Security Tim Dahl Security Manager tdahl@snldistrict.org (863) 235-1758
Community Development Jamal Baskin Director of Community Development jbaskin@snldistrict.org (863) 382-2196 .ext 114
Community Services Sarah Heither Operations Assistant sheither@snldistrict.org (863) 382-2196 .ext 115
Finance Coral Benka Director of Finance cbenka@snldistrict.org (863) 382-2196 .ext 112
Finance Michael Lee Accounting Manager mlee@snldistrict.org (863) 382-2196 .ext 111
Finance Tamia Caldwell Property Records Specialist tcaldwell@snldistrict.org (863) 382-2196 .ext 113
Public Works Brandon George Director of Utilities bgeorge@snldistrict.org (863) 382-2196 .ext 300
Utilities Ruth Callupe Utilities Office Manager rcallupe@snldistrict.org (863) 382-2196 .ext 104
Utilities Carmen Howard Utility Billing Specialist choward@snldistrict.org (863) 382-2196 .ext 108
Utilities Stephanie Ruiz Customer Service Representative sruiz@snldistrict.org (863) 382-2196 .ext 110
Utilities Maria Angola Customer Service Representative mangola@snldistrict.org (863) 382-2196 .ext 109
Public Works Bob Brumfield Roads and Drainage Manager bbrumfield@snldistrict.org (863) 382-2196 .ext 302
Public Works Glenna Thompson Construction Services Manager gthompson@snldistrict.org (863) 382-2196 .ext 106