Government

Government

Sun 'N Lake Improvement District is proud to represent all of our residents through your elected Board of Supervisors. Please feel free to attend any of our meetings and voice your opinion about your community!

SNL Board of Supervisors SNL General Manager SNL Agendas and Minutes SNL Landowner  
Board of Supervisors General Manager Agendas & Minutes Landowner Information  
About Special Districts
SNL Public Records Request
SNL Property Search




About Special Districts Public Records Request Property Search    
SNL District Financials SNL District Assessments SNL District Documents SNL District Holiday Schedule  
District Financials District Assessments District Documents District Holiday Schedule  



District Leadership
2024-06-19-SunNLake-Headshots-0028 - Copy (2) 2024-06-19-SunNLake-Headshots-0056 - Copy 2024-06-19-SunNLake-Headshots-0029 - Copy 2024-06-14-SunNLake-Headshots-0037 - Copy 2024-06-12-SunNLake-Headshots-0042 - Copy
Raymond "Boz" Bossert
District General Manager
rbossert@snldistrict.org
Coral Benka
Director of Finance
cbenka@snldistrict.org
Ariel Fells
Director of Human Resources
afells@snldistrict.org
Jamal Baskin
Director of Community Development
jbaskin@snldistrict.org
Melissa Dahl
Administrative Assistant & Board Secretary
mdahl@snldistrict.org


Department: Public Works & Utilities
2024-06-04-SunNLake-Headshots-0033 - Copy 2024-06-13-SunNLake-Headshots-0002 - Copy 2024-06-14-SunNLake-Headshots-0031 - Copy 2024-06-12-SunNLake-Headshots-0018 - Copy 2024-06-13-SunNLake-Headshots-0048 - Copy
Bob Brumfield
Roads & Drainage
Manager

bbrumfield@snldistrict.org
Bob Hilts
Code Enforcement
Manager

bhilts@snldistrict.org

       
     Tim Dahl
      Security
    Manager
tdahl@snldistrict.org

Brandon George
Director of Utilities
bgeorge@snldistrict.org 
Glenna Thompson
Construction Services Manager

gthompson@snldistrict.org 


Department: Community Services
2024-06-14-SunNLake-Headshots-0037 - Copy - Copy 2024-06-13-SunNLake-Headshots-0058 - Copy    
Jamal Baskin
Director of Community Services
jbaskin@snldistrict.org
Sarah Heither
Recreation Manager
sheither@snldistrict.org